THOUGHT LEADERSHIP FOR HIGHER EDUCATION SINCE 2001: Reach out to us.

ESTIMATED READING TIME: 1 minute

I’m thrilled to announce mStoner’s online conference:

Digital Marketing for Higher Education

When?
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 from 10:00 a.m. EST / 7:00 a.m. PST to 5:30 p.m. EST / 3:30 p.m. PST.
Detailed schedule and session times will be available in early November.

How Much?
Cost to attend is $699.

Registration closes on Monday, December 4 at 8:00 p.m. EST / 5:00 p.m. PST.

Questions?
Email us.

Learn More and Register


Take a look at the seriously incredible line-up of speakers and sessions.

SEO Keyword Research: What Everyone Gets Wrong
Brian Childs, Training Manager for Moz

Digital at the Core: How to Build (and Maintain) a Successful Integrated Strategy
Kelly Stack, Director of Digital Strategy for Northwestern University

Your Institution’s Brand + Digital: 10 Tips to Help You Manage the Brand
Rob Zinkan, Associate Vice President, Marketing at Indiana University

Level Up Your Content Marketing to Recruit Students
Shannon Lanus, Content Strategist for mStoner, Inc

The Analytics Tools in Your Digital Marketing Toolbox
Greg Zguta, Assistant Director of Technology for mStoner, Inc.

Using Social Conversation Insights to Identify Strategic Influencers
Liz Gross, Director of Campus Sonar

Digital Marketing Cookbook
Dr. James Vineburgh, Co-Founder of Schmooze


Gain the knowledge and skills necessary to be successful in the rapidly changing digital world.

The fast-moving field of digital marketing is difficult to keep up with. And, the skills required to thrive in marketing have evolved:

  • Our audiences use a wide variety of digital channels and devices for many different purposes.
  • New channels are constantly emerging.
  • The competition for our audience’s attention is increasingly difficult.
  • Digital efforts must be nurtured and fed on a consistent basis.
  • Many teams admit that there often isn’t enough time or internal expertise required to properly measure what’s working and what isn’t.

If you’re interested in extending your staff’s skills and expertise in digital marketing, this conference is for you.

Learn More and Register

Mallory Wood

AUTHOR - Mallory Wood

I ride the line between ESTJ and ISTJ. What does that mean for mStoner, besides entertaining colleagues with my wit and charm? I'm a problem-solver and enjoy working through our potential client's challenges to identify solutions and how a partnership with mStoner will bring value. Find me on

No Comment

Post A Comment